Contact

EWGA-Canada, York-Simcoe Chapter

Email: info@ewga-yorksimcoe.ca

Website: www.ewga-yorksimcoe.ca

EWGA-Canada, York-Simcoe Chapter Board

Members of the Board participate on a volunteer basis.

Portfolio Description Contact Email
PresidentOversees the cohesive running of chapter activities, liaison with EWGA-Canada Jennifer Lynnpresident@ewga-yorksimcoe.ca
Vice President & TreasurerOversee and administer Chapter finances, provide financial reports, liaise with CHQAnne Jessoptreasurer@ewga-yorksimcoe.ca
MembershipMembership recruitment and retention, liaise with EWGA CanadaChris Paynemembership@ewga-yorksimcoe.ca
League ChairLiaison with course, set play format, weekly challenges, season awards, monitor attendance tee times and issuesAilene MacDougallcourses@ewga-yorksimcoe.ca
Special Events, Rules & Education Organize events sanctioned by the EWGA: Chapter Championship, Canada Cup, Match PlayAnne Jessopevents@ewga-yorksimcoe.ca
Handicap Assists members to use handicap system; verifies handicaps for competitive events. Megan Bawnhandicap@ewga-yorksimcoe.ca
Webmaster & CommunicationsOversees and updates website. Member communications. Jacqui Mutchcommunications@ewga-yorksimcoe.ca
Past PresidentCarol Buchinski
If you are interested in learning more visit the EWGA-Canada website at http://www.ewga.ca/or have any questions, please contact: 
Executive Women’s Golf Association — EWGA-Canada

80 Centurian Drive Suite 6F
Markham ON L3R 8C1
CANADA